Please login...

Free Small Site Tasks: None
Free Development Time: None
This site does not have an active maintenance plan.
Submit Your Tasks
To submit tasks, use our integrated support tool on your website.
Extra One-Off Tasks (£40)
Used for small WordPress tasks and fixes (up to 30 minutes).
Extra Development Time: 0 minutes
Can be used for more advanced tasks, such as custom coding.

Your Support Tickets

Email us at [email protected] or use the form below.

General Tasks & Development Log

A log of some of the general maintenance, extra tasks and advanced development work we've completed on your website.

Pending Tasks

ID Type Status Submitted Details

Completed Tasks

ID Type Time Taken Completed Details
#40945 General Task --- 874 days ago Details

General Task

Date submitted: July 9, 2020, 7:14 pm


Task Description:
Task: make it where our product pages on the front end have more than just 24 lots per page we would prefer to have 100 lots per page if possible.

#40485 General Task --- 904 days ago Details

General Task

Date submitted: June 9, 2020, 3:32 pm


Task Description:
Fix issue with the category pages not working properly.

About This Tool, and Why?

This is our custom built tool, which offers a secure way to share login details to things like your hosting, FTP, database, domain etc, and is the only way you should share any logins with us.

Sending your passwords via plain text email is not secure and should be avoided.

How it Works

Submitting login details via our “share access” form will encrypt your password, which is stored temporarily on our servers. A one-time unique link is created and emailed to us, which when clicked, is only accessible by us (our administrator accounts), and requires both the exact link, and secret key, to decrypt.

Once we have viewed this link, your encrypted password, and username, is deleted and no longer stored on our servers. We will instead then store your data via LastPass for fully encrypted and secure storage, enabling us to login to your accounts safely.

Securely Share Login Details



    Login Password


    Shared Access Log

    Login Page URL Viewed On Viewed By Deleted*
    wordpress loginJune 1, 2020, 10:02 am(RelyWP) Elliot SowersbyYes


    *When "deleted", the one-time access link to your encrypted password (only accessable by us at RelyWP), and encrypted passwords are deleted, and your login details are instead stored on our secure encrypted LastPass acccount. If you would like us to delete any of your logins from LastPass, please get in touch.

    Blacklist Monitoring

    SEO management, website reviews, and our analytics dashboard features are not available in your care plan.

    If this is included in your plan, then it is currently being setup. Please check back soon.

    Managed Cloud VPS Hosting

    You don't currently have an active managed VPS hosting plan.
    Click here to view Managed WordPress Hosting services.