General Tasks & Development Log
A log of some of the general maintenance, extra tasks and advanced development work we've completed on your website.
- ID Type Status Submitted Details
- ID Type Time Taken Completed Details
- #43647 Extra One-Off Task --- 652 days ago Details
Extra One-Off Task
Date submitted: December 20, 2021, 9:13 am
Hello, this is a website for recovery for sex addicts, but contains no harmful or adult content. If you're willing to work on this site, I appreciate your confidentiality. There is an error which is affecting the whole site and I need it fixing ASAP please. It is a site built using Oxygen Builder so the theme has been disabled.
About This Tool, and Why?
This is our custom built tool, which offers a secure way to share login details to things like your hosting, FTP, database, domain etc, and is the only way you should share any logins with us.
Sending your passwords via plain text email is not secure and should be avoided.
How it Works
Submitting login details via our “share access” form will encrypt your password, which is stored temporarily on our servers. A one-time unique link is created and emailed to us, which when clicked, is only accessible by us (our administrator accounts), and requires both the exact link, and secret key, to decrypt.
Once we have viewed this link, your encrypted password, and username, is deleted and no longer stored on our servers. We will instead then store your data via LastPass for fully encrypted and secure storage, enabling us to login to your accounts safely.
Securely Share Login Details
Shared Access Log
|Login Page URL||Viewed On||Viewed By||Deleted*|
|https://saauk.info/tradition9||December 20, 2021, 11:34 am||(RelyWP) Elliot Sowersby||Yes|
*When "deleted", the one-time access link to your encrypted password (only accessable by us at RelyWP), and encrypted passwords are deleted, and your login details are instead stored on our secure encrypted LastPass acccount. If you would like us to delete any of your logins from LastPass, please get in touch.
If this is included in your plan, then it is currently being setup. Please check back soon.