Please login...

Free Small Site Tasks: None
Free Development Time: None
This site does not have an active maintenance plan.
Submit Your Tasks
To submit tasks, use our integrated support tool on your website.
Extra One-Off Tasks (£40)
Used for small WordPress tasks and fixes (up to 30 minutes).
Extra Development Time: 0 minutes
Can be used for more advanced tasks, such as custom coding.

General Tasks & Development Log

A log of some of the general maintenance, extra tasks and advanced development work we've completed on your website.

Pending Tasks

ID Type Status Submitted Details
#44936 Extra One-Off Task In Progress 11 hours ago Details

Extra One-Off Task

Date submitted: November 30, 2022, 2:02 pm


Task Description:
When I try to log in I'm getting the message "There has been a critical error on this website.". Yesterday I updated some add-ons, but I can't remember which ones!! Sorry

#44456 Extra One-Off Task In Progress 123 days ago Details

Extra One-Off Task

Date submitted: July 30, 2022, 3:10 pm


Task Description:
hello, The front end is displaying fine but the backend has some problems. When I go to edit some pages/posts I get this message: "This block has encountered an error and cannot be previewed."

Completed Tasks

ID Type Time Taken Completed Details
No tasks have been completed just yet...

About This Tool, and Why?

This is our custom built tool, which offers a secure way to share login details to things like your hosting, FTP, database, domain etc, and is the only way you should share any logins with us.

Sending your passwords via plain text email is not secure and should be avoided.

How it Works

Submitting login details via our “share access” form will encrypt your password, which is stored temporarily on our servers. A one-time unique link is created and emailed to us, which when clicked, is only accessible by us (our administrator accounts), and requires both the exact link, and secret key, to decrypt.

Once we have viewed this link, your encrypted password, and username, is deleted and no longer stored on our servers. We will instead then store your data via LastPass for fully encrypted and secure storage, enabling us to login to your accounts safely.

Securely Share Login Details



    Login Password


    Shared Access Log

    Login Page URL Viewed On Viewed By Deleted*
    https://www.janethurnellread.com/loginAugust 1, 2022, 2:38 pm(RelyWP) Elliot SowersbyYes


    *When "deleted", the one-time access link to your encrypted password (only accessable by us at RelyWP), and encrypted passwords are deleted, and your login details are instead stored on our secure encrypted LastPass acccount. If you would like us to delete any of your logins from LastPass, please get in touch.

    Blacklist Monitoring

    SEO management, website reviews, and our analytics dashboard features are not available in your care plan.

    If this is included in your plan, then it is currently being setup. Please check back soon.

    Managed Cloud VPS Hosting

    You don't currently have an active managed VPS hosting plan.
    Click here to view Managed WordPress Hosting services.