Please login...

Free Small Site Tasks: None
Free Development Time: None
This site does not have an active maintenance plan.
Submit Your Tasks
To submit tasks, use our integrated support tool on your website.
Extra One-Off Tasks (£40)
Used for small WordPress tasks and fixes (up to 30 minutes).
Extra Development Time: 0 minutes
Can be used for more advanced tasks, such as custom coding.

General Tasks & Development Log

A log of some of the general maintenance, extra tasks and advanced development work we've completed on your website.

Pending Tasks

ID Type Status Submitted Details
#44882 Extra One-Off Task In Progress 14 days ago Details

Extra One-Off Task

Date submitted: November 16, 2022, 4:46 pm


Task Description:
I found you when I downloaded your ReCaptcha Plugin, which I am having trouble getting to work on my site. I'd like you to get this plugin working and check the other plugins that are necessary to the website to be sure they are all working properly. I would like you to delete any unnecessary plugins/softwares that are not currently in use to hopefully clean up the wordpress dashboard and make it easier to navigate. Please also make sure all store/checkout functions (including payment processing, recaptcha & order confirmations) and website links are working properly. I am not a developer and built my own site. I know it has many flaws and needs to be tweaked, but I want a professional's opinion on the best course of action and the improvements that need to be made in order of importance after the above changes have been made.

Completed Tasks

ID Type Time Taken Completed Details
No tasks have been completed just yet...

About This Tool, and Why?

This is our custom built tool, which offers a secure way to share login details to things like your hosting, FTP, database, domain etc, and is the only way you should share any logins with us.

Sending your passwords via plain text email is not secure and should be avoided.

How it Works

Submitting login details via our “share access” form will encrypt your password, which is stored temporarily on our servers. A one-time unique link is created and emailed to us, which when clicked, is only accessible by us (our administrator accounts), and requires both the exact link, and secret key, to decrypt.

Once we have viewed this link, your encrypted password, and username, is deleted and no longer stored on our servers. We will instead then store your data via LastPass for fully encrypted and secure storage, enabling us to login to your accounts safely.

Securely Share Login Details



    Login Password


    Shared Access Log

    Login Page URL Viewed On Viewed By Deleted*


    *When "deleted", the one-time access link to your encrypted password (only accessable by us at RelyWP), and encrypted passwords are deleted, and your login details are instead stored on our secure encrypted LastPass acccount. If you would like us to delete any of your logins from LastPass, please get in touch.

    Blacklist Monitoring

    SEO management, website reviews, and our analytics dashboard features are not available in your care plan.

    If this is included in your plan, then it is currently being setup. Please check back soon.

    Managed Cloud VPS Hosting

    You don't currently have an active managed VPS hosting plan.
    Click here to view Managed WordPress Hosting services.